time Advisory Council

The time Advisory Council members play a vital role in providing guidance, expertise and advice as the time organizers work to develop world-class programs that best address the educational needs of the tactical investment community.

The Advisory Council is comprised of senior industry professionals who are involved in setting the vision and establishing the strategy of their investment funds. Council Members include a balanced mix of institutional investors and asset managers.

  • Alex Greyserman, International Standard Asset Management (ISAM)
  • Andrew Stevens, Fulcrum Asset Management
  • Anthony Lawler, Global Asset Management
  • Bob Murray, Graham Capital
  • Brian Walls, Bridge Alternatives
  • Daniel MacDonald, Ontario Teachers’ Pension Plan
  • David McCarthy, D.F. McCarthy LLC
  • David Smith, Global Asset Management
  • Ed Rzeszowski, Blackrock
  • Ernest Jaffarian, Efficient Capital
  • Galen Burghardt, Bridge Alternatives
  • George Coplit, LGT Capital Partners
  • George Simonetti, Wells Fargo Securities
  • Harold DeBoer, Transtrend
  • Ian McIntosh, Edesia Asset Management
  • John Janowiak, Professional Education International
  • Leda Braga, Systematica Investments
  • Mark Carhart, Kepos Capital
  • Mick Swift, Abbey Capital
  • Pat Egan, Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
  • Pete Nolan, QMS Capital Management
  • Roger Hilty, LGT Capital Partners
  • Roy Niederhoffer, R.G. Niederhoffer Capital Management
  • Ryan Duncan, Bridge Alternatives
  • Shaun Martinak, Ontario Teachers’ Pension Plan
  • Steve Evans, Tudor Investment Corporation
  • Tony Gannon, Abbey Capital